Weekly Meal Plan 11/11

First let me express my honor and gratitude to all of our amazing military past and present for their hard work and sacrifice.

Now, I will share with you my not so amazing but totally useful weekly meal plan.  By the way, we have 17 days until we feast.

Monday – BFL Turkey Spaghetti with steamed broccoli

Tuesday – Lighter Chicken & Dumplings (Cooks Illustrated)

Wednesday – date night for me and my husband (woo hoo!) so the kids get pizza.  Our Safeway makes really good take & bake!

Thursday – Steakhouse Pizza (the Pioneer Woman)

Friday – BFL Turkey Taco salad

Saturday – leftovers

Leave a Reply

