Weekly Meal Plan – 10/21

spaghettiI’m somewhat satisfied at my exercise consistency since my kids went back to school.  There have been some bumps in the schedule from taking 2 trips in 7 days but other than that, I’m still on track.

My new motivation for consistent eating and exercise is knowing Halloween is near and my sweet tooth will be challenged.  I love candy.  I’ve learned that I can’t buy candy corn or mallow creme pumpkins anymore as I will eat through the whole bag in one sitting.

Meal Plan

Monday – Turkey spaghetti with green beans click here

Tuesday – BFL Chicken Enchiladas

Wednesday – Turkey Burgers with baked fries and broccoli

Thursday – BFL Turkey Asian stir fry

Friday – Roast Pork Tenderloin with red pepper ginger slaw and steamed rice

Saturday – leftovers!

Leave a Reply

