FREE Day Menu

Breakfast: 2 fried eggs on toast w/veg shmear, 2 Osc. M ctr cut bacon strips
homemade banana blueberry muffin with icing (17pts)

Lunch:
Diner cheeseburger w/avocado, jalapenos, L&T with onion rings
apple pie a la mode (35 pts)

Dinner:
Frosted mini wheats
another muffin with icing

OH MY!

As yummy as it is going down, the way I feel on Monday mornings makes me CRAVE healthy food again and that lasts until Thursday or so.  So my will power only needs to get me through 3 days :).

One thought on “FREE Day Menu

  1. I know now without a doubt that we are related. I know we share a love of many things but cereal is one of them. And yes for dinner. KLR

Leave a Reply

